Google Services

Translate
Close
Search
Close
School Logo

Lozells Junior and Infant School and Nursery

Term Dates

Term Dates 2022 – 2023

 

Autumn Term 1

Monday 5th Sept 2022 – (Inset Day)
Tuesday 6th Sept 2022 – Children Return to School
Friday 21st Oct 2022 – Children Break up for Half-Term
Autumn Term 2
Monday 31st Oct 2022 – (Inset Day)

Tuesday 1st Nov 2022 – Children Return to School
Friday 16th Dec 2022 – Children Break up for Christmas

------------------------------

 

Spring Term 1

Tuesday 3rd Jan 2023 – (Inset Day)

Wednesday 4th Jan 2023 – Children Return to School
Friday 17th Feb 2023 – Children Break up for Half-Term
Spring Term 2
Monday 27th Feb 2023 – Children Return to School
Friday 31st March 2023 – Children Break up for Easter

------------------------------

 

Summer Term 1

Monday 17th Apr 2023 – (Inset Day)

Tuesday 18th Apr 2023 – Children Return to School
Friday 26th May 2023 – Children Break up for Half-Term
Summer Term 2
Monday 5th Jun 2023 – (Inset Day)

Tuesday 6th Jun 2023 – Children Return to School
Wednesday 26th Jul 2023 – Children Break up for Summer Holidays

------------------------------

 

Inset Days 2022/23

School closed for children

Monday 5th Sept 2022

Monday 31st Oct 2022

Tuesday 3rd Jan 2023

Monday 17th Apr 2023

Monday 5th Jun 2023

Term Dates 2021 – 2022

 

Autumn Term 1

Thursday 2nd Sept 2021 – (Inset Day)
Friday 3rd Sept 2021 – (Inset Day)
Monday 6th Sept 2021 – Children Return to School
Friday 22nd Oct 2021 – Children Break up for Half-Term
Autumn Term 2
Monday 1st Nov 2021 – Children Return to School
Friday 17th Dec 2021 – Children Break up for Christmas

------------------------------

 

Spring Term 1

Tuesday 4th Jan 2022 – (Inset Day)

Wednesday 5th Jan 2022 – Children Return to School
Friday 18th Feb 2022 – Children Break up for Half-Term
Spring Term 2
Monday 28th Feb 2022 – Children Return to School
Friday 8th April 2022 – Children Break up for Easter

------------------------------

 

Summer Term 1

Monday 25th Apr 2022 – (Inset Day)

Tuesday 26th Apr 2022 – Children Return to School
Friday 27th May 2022 – Children Break up for Half-Term
Summer Term 2
Monday 6th Jun 2022 – (Inset Day)

Tuesday 7th Jun 2022 – Children Return to School
Thursday 21st Jul 2022 – Children Break up for Summer Holidays

------------------------------

 

Inset Days 2021/22

School closed for children

Thursday 2nd Sept 2021

Friday 3rd Sept 2021

Tuesday 4th Jan 2022

Monday 25th Apr 2022

Monday 6th Jun 2022

Our Awards

Top